background

Our Team

Dick Crampton

Principal / Managing Director

Dick Crampton

(02) 8448 1216 | 0412 253 380

dick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Hugh O'Neill

Principal / Residential Sales Manager

Hugh O'Neill

(02) 8448 1214 | 0425 264 377

hugh@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Marilyn Sorensen

Director/accounts

Marilyn  Sorensen

(02) 8448 1200

realestate@shead.com.au

Email

Isabella Yan

Residential Sales Consultant

Isabella Yan

(02) 8448 1206 | 0422 431 859

isabella@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tommy Liu

Residential Sales Consultant

Tommy Liu

(02) 8448 1218 | 0412 342 368

tommyliu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Daryl Katz

Residential Sales Consultant

Daryl Katz

(02) 8448 1208 | 0413 489 081

daryl@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tony Walker

Residential Sales Consultant

Tony Walker

(02) 8448 1215 | 0402 767 666

tony@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anne Dolan

Residential Property Manager

Anne  Dolan

(02) 8448 1247

anne@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Annie Barrow

Residential Property Manager

Annie  Barrow

(02) 8448 1227

annie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kelly Bavister

Residential Property Manager

Kelly  Bavister

(02) 8448 1245

kelly@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Chris Reid

Residential Property Manager

Chris Reid

(02) 8448 1226

chris@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lesley Knight

Residential Property Manager

Lesley Knight

(02) 8448 1248

l.knight@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Louise Jedovnicky

Residential Property Manager

Louise Jedovnicky

(02) 8448 1212

louise@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Arpi Mouradian

Residential Property Manager

Arpi Mouradian

(02) 8448 1252

arpi@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

Residential Leasing

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

(02) 8448 1200

m.turnbull-walsh@shead.com.au

Email

Jack Baker

Residential Leasing

Jack Baker

(02) 8448 1200

j.baker@shead.com.au

Email

Kathleen Murray

Commercial Property Manager

Kathleen  Murray

(02) 8448 1231

kathleen@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

David Holgate

Commercial Property Manager

David  Holgate

(02) 8448 1230

david@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Nick La Rosa

Commercial Property Manager

Nick La Rosa

(02) 8448 1242

n.larosa@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Michael Leckie

Commercial Property Manager

Michael Leckie

(02) 8448 1202

m.leckie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Vivien Chan

Commercial Sales & Leasing Coordinator

Vivien Chan

(02) 8448 1200

commercial@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Maria Walters

Commercial Property Management Co-ordinator

Maria Walters

(02) 8448 1200

maria@shead.com.au

Email

Jan Frost

Accounts Co-ordinator

Jan  Frost

(02) 8448 1200

jan@shead.com.au

Email

Lily Muna

Marketing Co-ordinator

Lily Muna

(02) 8448 1200

lily@shead.com.au

Email