background

Our Team

Dick Crampton

Principal / Managing Director

Dick Crampton

(02) 8448 1216 | 0412 253 380

dick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Hugh O'Neill

Principal / Residential Sales Manager

Hugh O'Neill

(02) 8448 1214 | 0425 264 377

hugh@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Rick Sombroek

Principal / Commercial Sales

Rick Sombroek

(02) 8448 1244 | 0412 280 181

rick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Bill Geroulis

Principal / Commercial Leasing

Bill Geroulis

(02) 8448 1243 | 0413 100 200

bill@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Darren McKeon

Principal / Commercial Property Management

Darren  McKeon

(02) 8448 1232

darren@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Marilyn Sorensen

Principal / Accounts

Marilyn Sorensen

(02) 8448 1200

realestate@shead.com.au

Email

Isabella (Ni Yang Fang) Yan

Principal / Residential Sales

Isabella (Ni Yang Fang) Yan

(02) 8448 1206 | 0422 431 859

isabella@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tony (Anthony) Walker

Principal / Residential Sales

Tony (Anthony) Walker

(02) 8448 1215 | 0402 767 666

tony@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Daryl Katz

Residential Sales Consultant

Daryl Katz

(02) 8448 1208 | 0413 489 081

daryl@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Sebastian Browne

Residential Sales Consultant

Sebastian Browne

(02) 8448 1257 | 0410 400 919

sebastian@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tommy Liu

Residential Sales Consultant

Tommy Liu

(02) 8448 1218 | 0412 342 368

tommyliu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Cindy (Yan) Fu

Residential Sales Consultant

Cindy (Yan) Fu

(02) 8448 1217 | 0428 111 818

c.fu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anne Dolan

Residential Property Manager

Anne  Dolan

(02) 8448 1247

anne@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Annie (Anne) Barrow

Residential Property Manager

Annie (Anne) Barrow

(02) 8448 1227

annie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kelly Bavister

Residential Property Manager

Kelly  Bavister

(02) 8448 1245

kelly@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Chris Reid

Residential Property Manager

Chris Reid

(02) 8448 1226

chris@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lesley Knight

Residential Property Manager

Lesley Knight

(02) 8448 1248

l.knight@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Louise Jedovnicky

Residential Property Manager

Louise Jedovnicky

(02) 8448 1212

louise@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Arpi Mouradian

Residential Property Manager

Arpi Mouradian

(02) 8448 1252

arpi@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anna Dally

Residential Property Manager

Anna Dally

(02) 8448 1225

a.dally@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Ivy (Liu) He

Residential Property Manager

Ivy (Liu) He

(02) 8448 1224

i.he@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

Residential Leasing

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

(02) 8448 1223

m.turnbull-walsh@shead.com.au

Email

Rod Heffernan

Assistant Property Manager

Rod Heffernan

(02) 8448 1200

r.heffernan@shead.com.au

Email

Morgan Gilbert

Residential Leasing

Morgan Gilbert

(02) 8448 1221

m.gilbert@shead.com.au

Email

James Tsingolis

Residential Leasing

James Tsingolis

(02) 8448 1220

j.tsingolis@shead.com.au

Email

Kathleen Murray

Commercial Property Manager

Kathleen  Murray

(02) 8448 1231

kathleen@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

David Holgate

Commercial Property Manager

David  Holgate

(02) 8448 1230

david@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Nick La Rosa

Commercial Property Manager

Nick La Rosa

(02) 8448 1242

n.larosa@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Michael Leckie

Commercial Property Manager

Michael Leckie

(02) 8448 1202

m.leckie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Melanie McVie

Commercial Sales & Leasing Coordinator

Melanie McVie

(02) 8448 1200

commercial@shead.com.au

Email

Maria Walters

Commercial Property Management Co-ordinator

Maria Walters

(02) 8448 1200

maria@shead.com.au

Email

Jan Frost

Accounts Co-ordinator

Jan  Frost

(02) 8448 1200

jan@shead.com.au

Email

Michelle (Yanyu) He

Accounts Co-ordinator

Michelle (Yanyu) He

(02) 8448 1200

m.he@shead.com.au

Email

Elizabeth Stafford

Office Assistant

Elizabeth Stafford

(02) 8448 1200

e.stafford@shead.com.au

Email