background

Residential Sales Team

Hugh O'Neill

Principal / Residential Sales Manager

Hugh O'Neill

(02) 8448 1214 | 0425 264 377

hugh@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Dick Crampton

Principal / Managing Director

Dick Crampton

(02) 8448 1216 | 0412 253 380

dick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Isabella (Ni Yang Fang) Yan

Principal

Isabella (Ni Yang Fang) Yan

(02) 8448 1206 | 0422 431 859

isabella@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tony (Anthony) Walker

Principal / Residential Sales

Tony (Anthony) Walker

(02) 8448 1215 | 0402 767 666

tony@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Daryl Katz

Residential Sales Consultant

Daryl Katz

(02) 8448 1208 | 0413 489 081

daryl@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Sebastian Browne

Residential Sales Consultant

Sebastian Browne

(02) 8448 1257 | 0410 400 919

sebastian@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tommy Liu

Residential Sales Consultant

Tommy Liu

(02) 8448 1218 | 0412 342 368

tommyliu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Cindy (Yan) Fu

Residential Sales Consultant

Cindy (Yan) Fu

(02) 8448 1217 | 0428 111 818

c.fu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile