background

Residential Sales Team

Hugh O'Neill

Principal / Residential Sales Manager

Hugh O'Neill

(02) 8448 1214 | 0425 264 377

hugh@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Dick Crampton

Principal / Managing Director

Dick Crampton

(02) 8448 1216 | 0412 253 380

dick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Isabella Yan

Residential Sales Consultant

Isabella Yan

(02) 8448 1206 | 0422 431 859

isabella@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Tommy Liu

Residential Sales Consultant

Tommy Liu

(02) 8448 1218 | 0412 342 368

tommyliu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Daryl Katz

Residential Sales Consultant

Daryl Katz

(02) 8448 1208 | 0413 489 081

daryl@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Cindy Fu

Residential Sales Consultant

Cindy Fu

(02) 8448 1217 | 0428 111 818

c.fu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lizzie Paton

Residential Sales Consultant

Lizzie Paton

(02) 8448 1257 | 0417 126 424

l.paton@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Oliver Gu

Residential Sales Consultant

Oliver Gu

(02) 8448 1258 | 0416 946 691

o.gu@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lily Muna

Residential Sales Co-ordinator

Lily Muna

(02) 8448 1200

lily@shead.com.au

Email