background

Management Team

Meet the Property Management Team

Hinako Nakata

Principal / Business Development Manager

Hinako Nakata

0450 700 120

h.nakata@shead.com.au

Email

Anne Dolan

Residential Property Manager

Anne  Dolan

(02) 8448 1247

anne@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Annie Barrow

(Anne Barrow)

Residential Property Manager

Annie (Anne Barrow) Barrow

(02) 8448 1227

annie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kelly Bavister

Residential Property Manager

Kelly  Bavister

(02) 8448 1245

kelly@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Chris Reid

Residential Property Manager

Chris Reid

(02) 8448 1226

chris@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lesley Knight

Residential Property Manager

Lesley Knight

(02) 8448 1248

l.knight@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Louise Jedovnicky

Residential Property Manager

Louise Jedovnicky

(02) 8448 1212

louise@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Arpi Mouradian

Residential Property Manager

Arpi Mouradian

(02) 8448 1252

arpi@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anna Dally

Residential Property Manager

Anna Dally

(02) 8448 1225

a.dally@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Ivy He

(Liu He)

Residential Property Manager

Ivy (Liu He) He

(02) 8448 1224

i.he@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Rod Heffernan

(Rodney Heffernan)

Assistant Property Manager

Rod (Rodney Heffernan) Heffernan

(02) 8448 1200

r.heffernan@shead.com.au

Email

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

Residential Leasing

Mia Turnbull-Walsh

(02) 8448 1223

m.turnbull-walsh@shead.com.au

Email

Morgan Gilbert

Residential Leasing

Morgan Gilbert

(02) 8448 1221

m.gilbert@shead.com.au

Email

James Tsingolis

Residential Leasing

James Tsingolis

(02) 8448 1220

j.tsingolis@shead.com.au

Email

Rhys Seeho

Residential Leasing

Rhys Seeho

(02) 8448 1241

r.seeho@shead.com.au

Email